In 5 years I would like to see myself graduated. Maybe by this time I will think about furthering my education- either through an accelerated program, or masters program. I hope to be happily engaged, have bought a house, own a car with MY name on the title. I hope to be healthy and fit. Have 3 dogs. Planning my wedding. Have a job with a solid income and working a job that I enjoy. I would still like to live locally. I am from around here and this place is comfortable to me. Although I do not want to stay here forever I do think that 5 years is just too soon for me to leave. I hope to travel a lot. I hope to go skydiving again in a different country. I would like to try new experiences such as scuba diving and bungee jumping. I hope in 5 years I get to go back to my favorite vacation spot which is the Great Exuma Island in the Bahamas.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do.  So throw off the bowlines.  Sail away from the safe harbor.  Catch the trade winds in your sails.  Explore.  Dream.  Discover.”  –Mark Twain


Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 6.13.09 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 6.10.22 PM.png

 

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 6.12.40 PM.png


25 Simple Ways to Motivate Yourself

6 Ways to Motivate Yourself to Succeed

http://greatist.com/grow/motivation-tips-that-work

 

 

